SWAO:Conference Call 20200706

Number 80
Duration 1 hour60 minute
3,600 second
0.0417 day
Date/Time July 6 2020 18:00 GMT
11:00 PDT/2:00pm EDT
7:00pm BST/8:00pm CEST
Convener Mike Bennett

IAOA Semantic Web Applied Ontology (SWAO) SIG

Meetings are normally on the first Monday of the month at these times.

Agenda

  • Ontology Articulation Guidelines
    • New activity focusing on best practice for the semantics aspects of ontology development
    • Outline, planning, next steps
  • Status and updates
    • Current progress and prospects for the special issue on explanation.
  • Housekeeping
    • Is SoapHub backk?
  • AoB
  • Next Meeting

Proceedings

Attendees

Next Meetings

Previous Meetings

... further results