SWAO:Conference Call 20200907

Number 82
Duration 1 hour60 minute
3,600 second
0.0417 day
Date/Time September 7 2020 19:00 GMT
12:00pm PDT/3:00pm EDT
8:00pm BST/9:00pm CEST
Convener Mike Bennett

IAOA Semantic Web Applied Ontology (SWAO) SIG

THERE IS NO CALL THIS MONTH (September 2020) due to US Labor Day and other commitments.

Page retained for continuity. We meet again in October

Meetings are normally on the first Monday of the month at 3pm Eastern Time.

Agenda

  • No call this month

Proceedings

Attendees

Next Meetings

Previous Meetings

... further results