SWAO:Conference Call 20210315

Number 88
Duration 1 hour60 minute
3,600 second
0.0417 day
Date/Time March 15 2021 18:00 GMT
11:00am PDT/2:00pm EDT
6:00pm GMT/8:00pm CEST
Convener Mike Bennett

IAOA Semantic Web Applied Ontology (SWAO) SIG

Special Meeting: Events ontology

This a one-off session not a Monthly Meeting

Agenda

  • Events Ontology Discussion

Proceedings

Attendees

Next Meetings

Previous Meetings

... further results